i’m so sorry

.. your spare time is about to evaporate:

Game Dev Story

Device: All
Genre: Game Company Simulator
Price: $0.99 (sale, 75% off)

When Game Dev Story came out, I grabbed it even though the $4 price tag was hard to swallow. I then immediately mysteriously lost several weeks of my life – when I looked up again, it was a month later and I had no idea where I was. This game is simple but INSANELY ADDICTING, and now that it’s on sale for a dollar, you absolutely need to pick it up. Ever wanted to work in the game industry but they hate you and won’t look your way no matter what you do? Live your fantasy life here, and make highly rated games with terrible dirty names for fun and fake profit!

.. stupid game industry.

RBC Mobile

Device: All
Genre: Banking
Price: Free

Significantly less entertaining but with much more real life value, Royal Bank takes a giant leap into the 22nd century with an iPhone banking app. No more wondering if you can truly afford the lap dance or if you should hold off until payday – whip out your phone and check your balances in real time; the ladies love that. I’ve been waiting for this to come out for a while, and it’s finally here. Now I can always know just how poor I am! Hooray! 😦

One response to this post.

  1. Hiya! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how
    to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when viewing from my iphone4.
    I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to
    correct this issue. If you have any suggestions, please
    share. Thank you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

