shhh, sleeping

There is nothing exciting going on in the app store. How can this be, when there are over 300,000 apps (most of which I currently have installed)? It is sad but true. The free offerings are terrible – I’m sorry, but I’m not going to promote games about shitting, and that’s totally my right to do so – and there aren’t any good sales going on. It’s quiet and horrible, and I do not like it!

Thankfully, Doodle God released a new update last week with new items, so that’s keeping me busy. Between that and Angry Birds Halloween, my hands are full.

What’s currently occupying your iTime?

 

One response to this post.

  1. Scrivener 2.0 special NaNoWriMo 2010 trial edition! For the Mac/PC.

    Wait, iPhone. Right.

    But it has Simplenote syncing, so you can sync all the scenes from Chapter 5 of your lesbian air pirate novella (for example) to your iThingy to work on while on the bus.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

