monday up in here

Today’s offerings are full of suck. Here’s what I kept from last week’s free haul:

I can’t stop playing Highborn – I’ve killed my iPhone battery THREE TIMES playing it. It is good.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by alienmeatsack on August 2, 2010 at 11:09 am

    I thought Fly Control was fun as well as Kovoclak, today. Did you get Trucker’s Delight ep1? It’s still free today.

    Reply

    • Checking out Kovoclak now .. got Trucker’s Delight; not familiar with the backstory so it just looks stupid to me .. Fly Control is a game about poop, and I don’t do poop. 🙂

      Reply

  2. Posted by alienmeatsack on August 2, 2010 at 11:30 am

    Truckers Delight is a campy retro graphic fun-tilt-fest. At least I think its fun.

    Fly Control = Flight Control + Flys. Might not be up your ally, but it’s fun if you like Flight Control.

    I also liked Lost Pixels (still free)
    http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/lostpixels/id381324130?mt=8

    Reply

  3. Posted by Jaime on August 6, 2010 at 4:24 pm

    I love your blog. 🙂
    I never play games, but now you have me hooked on Chop Sushi and Pandamania!
    (@j_aime_)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

