monday monday monday

Late update today; I was at the dentist 😦

Super 7

Device: All
Genre: Math is fun!
Price: FREE (originally $1.99)

It’s kind of like Flight Control, if instead of planes you had numbers and instead of landing them, you’re trying to make 7. It’s actually pretty fun – I like number games, and it’s kind of soothing. This’ll be a keeper, filed under “Smart People Games” because I am a smart person. Smart enough to get the game while it’s free, at any rate!

BowQuest: PandaMania

Device: All
Genre: Shoot
Price: FREE (originally $0.99)

Someone stole your mustache, and You. Are. Pissed. Shoot arrows at the oncoming armies and get your facial hair back! I played this while waiting for my dental appointment, and it was pretty fun – I can totally relate to mustache thievery, and I do not condone it.

Leave a Reply

